The solar sector is in good hands with us!

Picture for yourself in which sectors we have successfully assisted our customers thanks to our commitment and our expertise!

Technology Consultation Germany

Technology consultation for a leading European deliverer of the automobile industry with around 5,000 employees, including development, management and coordination of a comprehensive test program for a new photovoltaic technology, establishment of an R&D network, qualification and certification of the solar modules.


Project Management Europe

Product management at a leading European supplier of highly efficient solar modules with around 2,000 employees, including project management and coordination of the project team at several locations and in different company areas.


Interim Management Germany

Interim management at a European manufacturer of production plants with around 700 employees, including assistance as Chief Technology Officer for the launch of a new thin-film technology, coordination of development work, set-up of an R&D network, investor reporting, project planning, investment proposals.


Audits and Technical Assessment Germany, Spain, Ukraine, Italy & Latin America

Yield assessments and error analyses for leading European insurance companies and system integrators at different solar parks (> 40 MW) in Germany, South and Eastern Europe, including verification of system design and plant yield on the basis of climate data and simulation results.


Further References

  • Training seminars and workshops for banks and investors in the sector of solar energy with a focus on new technologies, quality, legal issues and finances.
  • Publications in photovoltaic magazines.
  • Lectures at congresses.

Bei uns ist die gesamte Solarbranche gut aufgehoben!

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild davon, in welchen Bereichen wir unsere Kunden mit unserem Engagement und unserer Expertise erfolgreich unterstützt haben!

Technologie-Beratung Deutschland

Technologie-Beratung für einen führenden europäischen Zulieferer der Automobilindustrie mit rund 5.000 Mitarbeitern, inkl. Entwicklung, Management und Koordination eines umfassenden Testprogramms für eine neue Photovoltaik-Technologie, Etablierung eines R&D-Netzwerks, Qualifizierung und Zertifizierung der Solarmodule.


Projektmanagement Europa

Projektmanagement bei einem führenden europäischen Anbieter hocheffizienter Solarmodule mit rund 2.000 Mitarbeitern, inkl. Projektmanagement und Koordination des Projektteams an mehreren Standorten und in verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen.


Interims-Management Deutschland

Interims-Management bei einem europäischen Hersteller von Produktionsanlagen mit rund 700 Mitarbeitern, inkl. Unterstützung als Chief Technology Officer bei der Einführung einer neuen Dünnschichttechnologie, Koordination von Entwicklungsarbeiten, Aufbau eines R&D-Netzwerks, Investor Reporting, Projektplanung, Investitionsvorschläge.


Audits und technische Gutachten Deutschland, Spanien, Ukraine, Italien &Lateinamerika

Ertragsgutachten und Fehleranalysen für führende europäische Versicherungen und Generalunternehmer bei verschiedenen Solarparks (> 40 MW) in Deutschland, Süd- und Osteuropa, inkl. Überprüfung des Systemdesigns und der Anlagenerträge auf der Grundlage von Klimadaten und Simulationsergebnissen.


Weitere Referenzen

  • Schulungen und Workshops für Banken und Investoren im Bereich Solarenergie mit dem Fokus auf neuen Technologien, Qualität, Recht und Finanzen
  • Veröffentlichungen in Photovoltaik-Magazinen
  • Vorträge bei Konferenzen